Contact Us

Co-Presidents  president@hainepto.orgMonica Reinhart, Erin Giambelluca

1st VP – Volunteers  1stvp@hainepto.org*OPEN*

2nd VP – Publicity  2ndvp@hainepto.org*OPEN*

Secretary  secretary@hainepto.org*OPEN*

Treasurer  treasurer@hainepto.orgDonna Schaude

 

Committees

Beach Blast –  beachblast@hainepto.org
                Callie Kaczmarek
                Amy Gilbert
                Laura Obyc
                Amie Courtney

Book Fair –  bookfair@hainepto.org
                Katie Hurley
                Deb Malley
                Nichol Greene
                Elizabeth McCollough
                Amy Gilbert

Box Tops –  boxtops@hainepto.org
                Kelle Taylor
                Laura Donaldson

Family Fun –  familyfun@hainepto.org
                Liz Opsanick
                Emily Decker
                Amy Vtipil

Family School Dance –  schooldance@hainepto.org
                Callie Kaczmarek
                Laura Obyc
                Chana Hendry
                Lisa Barnett

Fundraiserfundraiser@hainepto.org
                Kimberly Radack
                Erin Giambelluca
                Angela Romza

Haine T-Shirts – hainetee@hainepto.org
                Laura Obyc
                Rose Ottaviani
                Susan McDowell

Holiday Shopholidayshop@hainepto.org
                Monica Reinhart
                Eliza Lahoz

Giant Eagle/Ink Cartridgesgeink@hainepto.org
               *OPEN*

School Storeschoolstore@hainepto.org
                Cherie Zirpoli

Spirit Nightsspiritnights@hainepto.org
                Laura Donaldson

Staff Appreciationstaffappreciation@hainepto.org
                Kelly Sassaman
                Angela Leslie
                Angela Romza

Traveling Art Gallery (T.A.G)tag@hainepto.org
               Leslie Brouse

Websitewebmaster@hainepto.org
                Jason Reinhart (hainepto.org site)
                Monica Reinhart (Facebook)

Yearbook HES and HMS – yearbook@hainepto.org
                Valerie Kirk
                Sonya Snow