September 24, 2021

Contact Us

President  president@hainepto.org – Valerie Kirk

1st VP – Volunteers  1stvp@hainepto.orgBekah Lattea

2nd VP – Publicity  2ndvp@hainepto.orgAmy Gilbert, Lindsey Waldrum

3rd VP – Fundraising  3rdvp@hainepto.orgKim Radack

Secretary  secretary@hainepto.orgAshley Ford

Treasurer  treasurer@hainepto.orgBrandi Ruiz

Parliamentarian  parliamentarian@hainepto.orgCallie Kaczmarek

 

Committees

AmazonSmile – amazonsmile@hainepto.org
                *OPEN*

Assemblies/S.E.E.Dassemblies@hainepto.org
                *OPEN*

Beach Blast –  beachblast@hainepto.org
                Amy Gilbert
                Sonya Snow
                Brandi Ruiz
                Laura Obyc
                Lisa Johanson

Book Fair –  bookfair@hainepto.org
                 Gwen Slater
                 Lindsay Hauck
                 Alison Marcin
                 Christina Bozarth

Box Tops –  boxtops@hainepto.org
                Leslie Brouse
                Lisa Schooley

Chik-fil-A Receipts – chickfilareceipts@hainepto.org
                 Liz Kennady

Family Fun –  familyfun@hainepto.org
                Lisa Johanson

Family School Dance –  schooldance@hainepto.org
                Mary Wehner
                Gwen Slater

Fundraiserfundraiser@hainepto.org
                Kimberly Radack
                Hannah Smith
                Lindsey Papakirk

Haine T-Shirtshainetee@hainepto.org
                Laura Obyc
                Rose Ottaviani
                Susan McDowell

Holiday Shopholidayshop@hainepto.org
                Hannah Smith
                Bekah Lattea

Staples/Ink Cartridgesgeink@hainepto.org
               Ashley Ford

School Storeschoolstore@hainepto.org
                *OPEN*

Spirit Nightsspiritnights@hainepto.org
                Laura Donaldson

Spirit Wear – spiritwear@hainepto.org
                Lindsay Hauck

Staff Appreciationstaffappreciation@hainepto.org
                Lisa Johanson
                Laura Donaldson

Traveling Art Gallery (T.A.G)tag@hainepto.org
                Leslie Brouse

Websitewebmaster@hainepto.org
                Jason Reinhart
                Heather Robson

Yearbook HES and HMSyearbook@hainepto.org
                Tanya Schley
                Sonya Snow                


Last Updated: 9/15/2021