January 25, 2021

Contact Us

Co-Presidents  president@hainepto.org – Angela Romza, Valerie Kirk

1st VP – Volunteers  1stvp@hainepto.orgCallie Kaczmarek, Bekah Lattea

2nd VP – Publicity  2ndvp@hainepto.orgKara Challingsworth

Secretary  secretary@hainepto.orgKim Radack

Treasurer  treasurer@hainepto.orgBrandi Ruiz

Parliamentarian  parliamentarian@hainepto.orgDeborah Malley, Elizabeth McCollough

 

Committees

Beach Blast –  beachblast@hainepto.org
                *OPEN*

Book Fair –  bookfair@hainepto.org
                Katie Hurley
                Deb Malley
                Amy Gilbert

Box Tops –  boxtops@hainepto.org
                *OPEN*

Family Fun –  familyfun@hainepto.org
                *OPEN*

Family School Dance –  schooldance@hainepto.org
                Jocelyn Cilik
                Tanya Schley

Fundraiserfundraiser@hainepto.org
                Kimberly Radack
                Lindsey Papakirk

Haine T-Shirtshainetee@hainepto.org
                Jocelyn Cilik

Holiday Shopholidayshop@hainepto.org
                *OPEN*

Giant Eagle/Ink Cartridgesgeink@hainepto.org
               *OPEN*

School Storeschoolstore@hainepto.org
                *OPEN*

Spirit Nightsspiritnights@hainepto.org
                Laura Donaldson

Staff Appreciationstaffappreciation@hainepto.org
                Jocelyn Cilik 
                Michelle Rabe

Traveling Art Gallery (T.A.G)tag@hainepto.org
               Leslie Brouse

Websitewebmaster@hainepto.org
                Jason Reinhart
                Heather Robson

Yearbook HES and HMSyearbook@hainepto.org
                Valerie Kirk
                Sonya Snow
                Callie Kaczmarek


Last Updated: 1/11/2021